Dangerous Devotion

(Soul Savers, Book 3)

Amazon US | Amazon UK B&N | iTunes Audio | Audible

Third installment of the bestselling, award-winning Soul Savers Series

Holy hell. If you’d told me a month ago how much my life was about to change, I would have laughed maniacally. But here I am with extraordinary powers and my view of the world turned on its head. I have so much to learn about my new life and the people in it—vampires, mages, shifters, and more. One thing I’m learning quickly: Nothing is what it seems on the surface.

This includes the Amadis matriarch’s council members, who are hardly different from their human counterparts—shady, power-hungry, greedy politicians. My grandmother asks me to use my new gifts to identify the traitor who lurks among her council. Not an easy task when I realize everybody is hiding secrets. Including information about a girl who might be my daughter?

You’ve got to be kidding me!

When the Daemoni attack the island, Tristan and I are forced to run to protect our people. After all, it’s us they want. So we set out to find this girl who might offer hope for the future. But the search for answers leads only to the revelation of more betrayals by those closest to me, including my own mother and grandmother. Their loyalty to the council angers me, but my own devotion is put to the test—devotion to my husband, to my family, and to my beliefs—leaving me to question whom I’m fighting for and why I should even bother.

But if I won’t fight . . . who will?

* * * * *

This is the third book in the contemporary fantasy series where you’ll meet vampires, werewolves, witches, warlocks, and a new type of angel hybrid. The further you get into the series, the more creatures you’ll discover, including shifters, fae, sorcerers, demons, and more.

The series in suggested reading order:
#1 – A Demon’s Promise
#2 – An Angel’s Purpose
Novella – Genesis
#3 – Dangerous Devotion
#4 – Dark Power
#5 – Sacred Wrath
#6 – Unholy Torment
#7 – Fractured Faith

NOTE: This is a paranormal series that crosses from New Adult to Adult. It contains mature content meant for 16 years and older. This series is not a YA.