The Collector: Awakening

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Read for Free on Kindle Unlimited

Welcome to the secluded mountain town of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret.

Nestled in the majestic Colorado mountains, picture-perfect Havenwood Falls is the quintessential charming small town . . . with very big secrets. Tasked with protecting its supernatural residents, the town’s leaders, the Court of the Sun and the Moon, have kept major threats at bay for over a century.

Until now.

Mumbles reverberate through the mountains as rumors spread about someone called the Collector. Several criminals tie their misdeeds to the faceless stranger who’s been paying them for magical artifacts and information. Despite an investigation, the Court has come up empty handed.

Then one revelation changes everything.

Addie Beaumont, witch and hellhound shifter, is charged with forming a task force to identify and stop the Collector. As threatened residents go missing, Addie enlists the help of angel Micah Westbrook and psychic scribe Harper Sinclair.

But when they come face-to-face with the Collector, they don’t expect who—or what—they discover. Their troubles are barely beginning.

For this enigmatic entity is only just awakening.

The Havenwood Falls shared world is a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order, but there are many crossovers among the stories.

Discover more books and authors in the signature Havenwood Falls adult series at