An Angel’s Purpose

(Soul Savers, Book 2)

Apple Books | Amazon US Amazon UK | B&N | KoboApple Audiobook | Audible

Defending souls is her purpose . . . but can she save her own?

 My toes curl over the edge of an abyss, my lifeline of hope fraying into a thin line. If it snaps, I’ll plunge into complete darkness. Thankfully, I have my son and my writing. Because of them and the support of my mother, I’ve been able to hold on.

Until now.

Erratic impulses, disturbing delusions and my own demonic blood threaten my insanity. Everything about my world is twisting and turning and flipping me upside down with it. When the Amadis council forces me to choose between hanging on to hope or letting go to serve my purpose, I face a decision with inconceivable sacrifices. So what do I do?

I run.

I need to get away from it all. I need to think. I need to get my freaking life together. I go to the one place I think will provide answers, only to find myself at the center of another battle of good versus evil, not only with the Daemoni, but within myself. And also against the worst opponent imaginable.

But even if I win—even if I survive—what will I lose?

* * * * *

This is the newest edition of the second book in the paranormal fantasy series where you’ll meet vampires, werewolves, witches, warlocks, and more. The further you get into the series, the more creatures you’ll discover, including shifters, fae, sorcerers, angels, demons, and more.

The series in suggested reading order:
#1 – A Demon’s Promise
#2 – An Angel’s Purpose
Novella – Genesis
#3 – Dangerous Devotion
#4 – Dark Power
#5 – Sacred Wrath
#6 – Unholy Torment
#7 – Fractured Faith

NOTE: This is an urban fantasy series with romantic elements that crosses from New Adult to Adult. It contains mature content meant for 16 years and older. This series is not a YA.